Google+ Hangouts On Air Now Available For Everyone

Google+ Logo
Google+ Hangouts On Air is a live-streaming service on Google+ that was only available to a limited number of publishers when they launched last year. The first On Air hangout was with Black Eyed Peas’ singer Now Google has made Google+ Hangouts On Air available to everyone. It will be available for the millions of Google+ users over the next few weeks since launching live stations takes some time doing. Below is a list of some special hangouts that will be hosted on Google+ Hangouts On Air:

– CBS This Morning: May 8th at 4:20am PT / 7:20am ET
– Cadbury UK: May 11th at 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET
– Conan O’Brien: May 8th at 7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET
– The Nerdist: May 11th at 3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET
– CNBC: May 10th at 1:15pm PT / 4:15pm ET
– Jamie Oliver on Food Revolution Day: May 19th at 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET
– Global Poverty Project: May 10th at 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET
– A special series from The New York Times’ Opinion department

This article was written by Amit Chowdhry. You can follow me at @amitchowdhry or on Google+ at
Leave a Comment