50+ Olympic Athletes On Twitter

The 2012 Olympics in London commenced a couple of days ago and it will run for about 2 weeks.  There are hundreds of current and past athletes that use Twitter.  Below is a list of 124 Olympic athletes that are on Twitter:

Aksel Lund Svindal (@akselsvindal)

Alex Ovechkin (@ovi8)

Alyson Dudek (@alydudek)

Allyson Felix (@allysonfelix)

Amanda Ammar (@AmandaAmmar)

Andre Iguodala (@mindofAI9)

Andy Newell (@AndyNewellskier)

Andy Roddick (@andyroddick)

Angela Ruggiero (@AngelaRuggiero)

Anthony Davis (@AntDavis23)

Apolo Anton Ohno (@ApoloOhno)

Asafa Powell (@officialasafa)

Ashley Wagner (@AshWagner2010)

Billy Demong (@BillyDemong)

Brad Spence (@bradcspence)

Brock Kreitzburg (@brockkreitzburg)

Candace Parker (@Candace_Parker)

Carmelo Anthony (@ carmeloanthony)

Caroline Wozniacki (@CaroWozniacki)

Chad Hedrick (@chadhedrick)

Chandra Crawford (@ChandraCrawford)

Charlie White (@CharlieaWhite)

Christina Loukas (@christinaloukas)

Christine Nesbitt (@CNezzy)

Daron Rahlves ? @RahlvesBanzai)

Denny Morrison (@DennyMdotcom)

Deron Williams (@DeronWilliams)

Dominik Meichtry (@SwissDom)

Doug Haney ? @doughaney)

Eamon Sullivan (@Eamon_Sullivan)

Elana Meyers (@eamslider24)

Elena Hight (@Elenahight)

Emily Cook (@emilycook)

Emily Samuelson (@EmilySamuelson)

Erik Fisher (@skifastfish)

Erin Hamlin (@erinhamlin)

Evan Bates (@Evan_Bates)

Evan Lysacek (@EvanLysacek)

Heather Richardson (@hlynnrichardson)

Hope Solo (@hopesolo)

James Harden (@JHarden13)

Jeremy Abbott (@jeremyabbottpcf)

Jeff Batchelor (@JeffBatch)

Jeff Christie (@Christieluge)

Jelena Jankovic (@jelena_jankovic)

Jennie Finch ?(@jfinch27)

Jennifer Heil (@JennHeil)

Jeremy Teela (@jteela)

Jeremy Ten (@j3r3bear)

Jeret Peterson (@speedypeterson)

Jesse Lumsden (@JesseLumsden28)

Jessica Hardy (@swimhardy)

Jonathan Eley (@Jonnyboy77)

Joannie Rochette (@JoannieRochette)

John Orozco (@JohnW_Orozco)

Johnny Weir-Voronov (@JohnnyGWeir)

Jordan Burroughs (@alliseeisgold)

Juan Mata (@juanmata10)

Justin Olsen (@justinbolsen)

Katherine Reutter (@katreutter)

Kathryn Kang (@kathryn_kang)

Katie Hoff (@khoff09)

Kerri Walsh (@kerrileewalsh)

Kevin Durant (@KDTrey5)

Kevin Love (@kevinlove)

Kimberly Derrick (@speedchic428)

Kirsty Coventry (@KirstyCoventry)

Kris Freeman (@TeamFreebirdXC)

Kristi Yamaguchi (@kristiyamaguchi)

LeBron James (@KingJames)

Lauren Cholewinski (@LMCHOLEWINSKI)

Lindsey Jacobellis (@LindsJacobellis)

Lindsey Vonn (@lindseyvonn)

Lolo Jones (@lolojones)

Louie Vito (@louievito)

Manu Ginobili (@manuginobili)

Manuel Paradis (@manuelracing)

Marco Sullivan (@marcOsullivan)

Martin Havlat (@martinhavlat)

Meaghan Mikkelson (@Mikkelson12)

Mercedes Nicoll (@mercedesnicoll)

Michael Phelps (@MichaelPhelps)

Mike Douglas (@MikeDski)

Misty May-Treanor (@MistyMayTreanor)

Nastia Liukin (@NastiaLiukin)

Natalie Coughlin (@NatalieCoughlin)

Neymar Júnior (@Njr92)

Nick Symmonds (@NickSymmonds)

Nicole Joraanstad (@NicCurl)

Novak Djokovic (@DjokerNole)

Oscar Pistorius (@OscarPistorius)

Patrick Chan (@Pchiddy)

Patrik Elias (@pelias)

Rachael Flatt (@RachaelFlatt)

Rebecca Adlington (@BeckAdlington)

Rebecca Soni (@rebsoni)

Rebekah Bradford ? @BekahBrad)

Ricky Berens (@RickyBerens)

Ross Powers (@rosspowers)

Russell Westbrook (@russwest44)

Ryan Blais (@airblais)

Ryan Lochte (@ryanlochte)

Scott Macartney (@smacartney)

Scotty Lago (@scottylago)

Serena Williams (@serenawilliams)

Shani Davis (@ShaniDavis)

Shaun White (@Shaun_White)

Shawn Johnson (@ShawnJohnson)

Sho Kashima (@ShoKashima )

Simon Cho (@TheRealSimonCho)

Stephanie Rice (@ItsStephRice)

Steve Fisher (@StevenHFisher)

Steven Holcomb (@StevenHolcomb)

Steve Mesler (@SteveMesler)

Steven Nyman (@BelieveinSteven)

Tanith Belbin (@TanithJLB)

Taylor Fletcher (@TFletchernordic)

Ted Ligety (@tedligety)

Tom Daley (@TomDaley1994)

Tony Benshoof (@tonybenshoof)

Trevor Marsicano (@tmarsicano)

Tyson Chandler (@tysonchandler)

Usain Bolt (@usainbolt)

Venus Williams (@Venuseswilliams)

 

This article was written by Amit Chowdhry. You can follow me at @amitchowdhry or on Google+ at
Leave a Comment