Apple Inc. (AAPL): iPhone 5s / 5c Is Launching In Over 50 More Major Regions By Nov. 1st

Apple iPhone 5s
Apple Inc. (NASDAQ:AAPL) has announced today that the iPhone 5s and the iPhone 5c will be launching in Italy, Spain, Russia, and over 25 additional countries on October 25th.  They will also be launching in over a dozen more countries starting Friday, November 1st, including India and Mexico.

The Apple iPhone 5s is known for having the Apple-designed A7 64-bit chip, 8-megapixel camera with True Tone flash, and the Touch ID finger touch sensor.  The iPhone 5c has a 4-inch Retina display, A6 chip, 8-megapixel camera, and multiple color options.  Both phones come with iOS 7.

Here is the list of countries that are getting the iPhone on October 25th:

1. Austria

2. Belgium

3. Bulgaria

4. Croatia

5. Czech Republic

6. Denmark

7. Estonia

8. Finland

9. French West Indies

10. Greece

11. Hungary

12. Ireland

13. Italy

14. Latvia

15. Liechtenstein

16. Lithuania

17. Luxembourg

18. Macau

19. Malta

20. Netherlands

21. New Zealand

22. Norway

23. Poland

24. Portugal

25. Reunion Island

26. Romania

27. Russia

28. Slovakia

29. Slovenia

30. South Korea

31. Spain

32. Sweden

33. Switzerland

34. Taiwan

35. Thailand

On November 1st, the iPhone 5s and 5c will be arriving in:

36. Albania

37. Armenia

38. Bahrain

39. Colombia

40. El Salvador

41. Guam

42. Guatemala

43. India

44. Macedonia

45. Malaysia

46. Mexico

47. Moldova

48. Montenegro

49. Saudi Arabia

50. Turkey

51. UAE

The iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c are currently available in the U.S., Australia, Canada, China, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Puerto Rico, Singapore, the U.K., and France.

Leave a Comment