If you cancelled your Netflix account and then re-join it, you will notice that your data is still on their servers. It does not matter even if you quit a year ago, Netflix still knows that you enjoyed watching “The Spy Next Door” starring Jackie Chan. Feel violated? Well Netflix has agreed to delete the user video history of former users and queue data within one year of leaving the service.
Continue reading →