Kodak Will Delete Your Gallery Photos Unless You Spend $5 Per Year

Posted Mar 30, 2009

Eastman Kodak Company (NYSE:EK) stated today that anyone that does not order $5 per year worth of pictures will see them get deleted from the online Kodak Gallery service.

The company decided to change its terms of service to add that detail today.  People that are storing less than 2GB of photos are required to spend at least $4.99 and those storing over 2GB are expected to spend $19.99 per year.  ?Failure to meet this requirement may result in your photos being deleted from the Gallery,? stated Kodak.

People that use the Kodak Gallery can check how many days they have left to make an order within the My Account section of the Kodak Gallery.

[via TGDaily]