WATCH: “Forward” By Ne-Yo, Johnny Rzeznik, Herbie Hancock, Delta Rae, and Natasha Bedingfield

Posted Oct 29, 2012

Artists Ne-Yo, Johnny Rzeznik (Goo Goo Dolls), Herbie Hancock, Delta Rae, and Natasha Bedingfield have created a song called “Forward” to promote the re-election of President Barack Obama.  The song is called Forward and it was released as a grassroots effort to motivate and inspire nationwide voter participation in the upcoming 2012 election.  The song was written by  Gregg Alexander and Danielle Brisebois of the The New Radicals.  It was produced by Fred Goldring, the guy behind the 2008 multiple award-winning grassroots music video “Yes We Can” with  The song was produced and directed by Graham Henman and the team at Hello and Company.  The song was uploaded on YouTube 3 days ago and has hit nearly 300,000 views since.  Check out the video below: