About Pulse 2.0

Pulse 2.0 is a leading technology news website that covers startups, big tech, mobile tech, and gadgets. Founded in 2006 by Amit Chowdhry and Shan Sadiq, Pulse 2.0 draws nearly 500,000 pageviews per month and reaches hundreds of thousands of readers each month. We are headquartered in Ann Arbor, Michigan. Here’s our contact information.

Amit Chowdhry / Co-Founder / Editor-In-Chief / Contact: amit@pulse2.com - Facebook / Twitter / Google+

Shan Sadiq / Co-Founder / Editor / Contact: shan@pulse2.com

Dan Anderson / Associate Editor & Business Development Manager / dan@pulse2.com

Noah Long / Associate Editor / noah@pulse2.com

Annie Baker / Associate Editor  / annie@pulse2.com

Contributors

DJ Miller / Graduate Student at the University of Tampa

Vikash Shah / Analyst at VaynerMedia

David Landau / Managing Director at ScaleFire Group

Enrico Moretti / Professor at University of California, Berkeley

David Murdico / Executive Creative Director of Supercool Creative

Akshay Jetli / Engineering Student at University of Michigan

Emily Green / Self-Employed Freelancer in Boston

Michael Levin / New York Times Best Selling Author

Riley Kennysmith / Intern Editor / riley@pulse2.com

Office Location

2008 Hogback Rd. Suite #2A
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48105