About Pulse 2.0

Pulse 2.0 is a rapidly growing national technology news website located in Ann Arbor, Michigan. Our technology news, product reviews, and industry insights reach a monthly audience of over one million tech-savvy readers. Our highly engaged readers turn to Pulse 2.0 for news and guidance on all things technology.

Pulse 2.0 was started in Ann Arbor, Michigan by longtime technology journalist Amit Chowdhry and software entrepreneur Shan Sadiq.

We offer a number of advertising partnership and sponsorship opportunities. To partner with us, please contact us. We’d love to hear from you.

Amit Chowdhry / Co-Founder / Editor-In-Chief / Contact: amit@pulse2.com / Forbes / Twitter

Shan Sadiq / Co-Founder / Editor / Contact: shan@pulse2.com

Dan Anderson / Associate Editor & Business Development Manager / dan@pulse2.com

Noah Long / Associate Editor / noah@pulse2.com

Annie Baker / Associate Editor  / annie@pulse2.com

Contributors

DJ Miller / Graduate Student at the University of Tampa

Vikash Shah / Director of Marketing at Interior Define

David Landau / Managing Director at ScaleFire Group

Enrico Moretti / Professor at University of California, Berkeley

David Murdico / Executive Creative Director of Supercool Creative

Akshay Jetli / Engineering Student at University of Michigan

Emily Green / Self-Employed Freelancer in Boston

Michael Levin / New York Times Best Selling Author

Riley Kennysmith / Intern Editor / riley@pulse2.com

Office Location

Pulse 2.0 LLC
2008 Hogback Rd. Suite 2A
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48105

Email: info@pulse2.com
Phone: 734-726-0310